Testimonials & Reviews by Our Customers

Read our Reviews and Testimonials here

"Great service and very good prices for an official dealership, my Volvo was clean and ready to go for another year. + Service, reception. +Prices and quality +Location is OK The only downside is that it's quite hard to park (busy access). Great overall!​" - Mike Massimi - October 2016

"Bought my car from here and it's been serviced by them for years. Excellent service and reasonable rates." - Ian Jindal - August 2016

“The Salesman we dealt with throughout, Bernie Wilburn was friendly, helpful, knew exactly what he was talking about and made the deal what I considered to be a fair one and a very easy and friendly transaction – probably the bests car purchase experience I have ever had.” - Mr. Simon Baxter - January 2015

"Having been a satisfied customer at Braydons for years, I was concerned when they merged with Sentinel Volvo but my experience has been very good to date. My car had a full service and MOT last week, and as always, James was very helpful. My wife delivered and collected our car and was pleased with their patience and professionalism. The slight challenge was the communication to confirm that the car was ready to be collected. Awaiting a call back seems to take a while but we got there in the end!" - Roshan Teeluck - August 2016

"Sentinel worked quick to deal with a lot of work on my car and gave me a courtesy car throughout. Everyone was helpful and friendly when I visited. Faultless service" - Vaishal Shah - August 2016

"Brought in car for its annual service and MOT. Excellent service-prompt and efficient. Good value. Will continue to use Sentinel for my car servicing." - ​Evan Lurie - July 2016

"The service on my V70 was good but having booked my car in over the phone I arrived next day in the morning to find that there was no record of my car in the system so not the slickest operation.​" - ​Tim Davies - May 2016

"Have been a customer for many years and as usual a good quality service. I was kept fully informed of all work necessary and car was returned spotless. Very pleased." - Neil Russ - July 2016

"My car has been serviced by sentinel for a number of year at this site as well as their previous site in Palmers Green. I have always found them to be accommodating and pleasant. The charges are reasonable and they always ask before conducting any major works. The car come back thoroughly cleaned and in order. They are keen to sort out any problems with you personally. Recommended" - Hashith Shah - July 2016

"Sentinel Volvo is the real deal. Utterly helpful, fast and exceptional service. Staff is not trying to sell you anything you won't need, and keep in touch during the service with regular updates on progress or findings. I shall return and reccomend them in a heartbeat." - Robin Reyer - March 2016

"I came to Sentinel from Braydons, who have sadly gone. I am glad to find an able replacement, though, and I was impressed with all the extras on the service. I didn't know in advance about the roadside assistance and had just that afternoon bought a year's cover! I will have to cancel it.... I also didn't know about the courtesy car (I got the bus, no hardship). But it was a lovely surprise to find it clean! I've been remiss in that department. And they found my lost glove, a bonus... Anyway, I'm glad to be in safe hands again, though I will miss Braydons, a landmark gone for ever (sob)..." - Julie Doyle - February 2016

"I have been a Braydon customer for years and Sentinel take that great service and improve it. They even cleaned my car this time. Thoroughly recommend, no matter what age is your Volvo (mine being X reg)​." - ​Philip Spensley - June 2016


WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE AND WIN A £25 VOLVO VOUCHER

FIND OUT MORE


"Sentinel were very helpful and efficient, as usual. The car was collected, serviced and MOT'd, and returned to us. The problem we asked them to look at has been resolved.​" - ​David Hogarth - May 2016

"... I believe in the integrity, and skill of their staff, their Engineers... Actually, humanly, they made an error with the price of an estimate due to a decimal point incorrectly put, thus labour estimated 10x actual value. Lucky I was smart enough to note it was far to high for the job. A nice firm, friendly staff, and helpful." - Nicholas Ruddock - May 2016

"Very happy with the service provided by Sentinel Volvo excellent and friendly customer care would recommend to friends and family​." - Roy Baker - May 2016

"Sentinel has serviced my car for four years and I have always been pleased by there good customer service and expertise. Also its cheaper than my local Volvo dealer.​" - ​Johnson Services - May 2016

"Very friendly, very helpful. A refreshingly positive experience all round. Not sure how expensive it was as the service cost is built into my warranty. No hesitation about recommending.​" - ​Neil Gilbert - May 2016

"Sentinel Volvo is the real deal. Utterly helpful, fast and exceptional service. Staff is not trying to sell you anything you won't need, and keep in touch during the service with regular updates on progress or findings. I shall return and reccomend them in a heartbeat.​" - ​Robin Reyer - February 2016

"Sentinel is consistently one of the best in Volvo service. They provide expert service and advice, and are clear when trying to satisfy customer expectations. With Sentinel you know your service situation and what it will cost. Prices are reasonable and the service is excellent.​" - Adam Eisenberg - June 2016

"Dear Bernie,

We just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for all your help and fantastic customer service during our purchase of the Vovlo XC60 last year. We absolutely love it and have thoroughly enjoyed driving it over the last few months, its been perfect for our family trips over Christmas. Right from my first call with you to enquire, through to purchasing you were a great help, going that extra mile (literally) and making the whole experience a pleasurable one. We will certainly be recommending you personally and your dealership to our friends." - Owen & Louise - December 2014

"I had very good service from Sentinel who were clear and open about what I could expect from the service and costs involved. The only reason it is not 5 stars is that the car took longer than expected to be returned (Weds am - Fri pm) and the MOT certificate was not included so I need that to be posted to me. The actual service though was very good and I was kept informed throughout and I am very happy with the work that was done." - Rich Kimmens - March 2016

Have Your Say

Your feedback is important so we can continuously improve our services. Please take a few moments to let us know about your experience at Sentinel. You can review us on Google+, Google Maps, Facebook, Yelp or just drop us an email. As a thank you, we'll give you a £25 Volvo Voucher for your next visit. Find out more below.

PLEASE RATE OUR SERVICE AND WIN £25


Also Check Out...